Now accepting Telemedicine appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Melissa Grier, MD -  - OBGYN

Women’s Healthcare

Melissa Grier, MD

OBGYN & Gynecologist located in Pasadena, CA

10 total reviews

Dr. Melissa Grier always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Melissa Grier below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LAURA G.
Submitted 05/23/22
It is always exceptional. I trust Dr. Grier's judgment.
CONNIE S.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr. Grier is always professional. She takes the time to explain procedures and makes sure you understand before moving forward.
DOROTHY N.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr Grier is awesome!! She is kind, professional and really cares about her patients!!
JACKELINE S.
Submitted 03/30/22
She’s understanding and she cares for u as a human being
DELFINA W.
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr. Grier is one of the most caring doctor I've ever known, she truly cares about her patients. She's never rushes. When you leave her office you feel so peaceful. I love my Doctor Delfina
JACQUELINE P.
Submitted 03/16/22
Friendly and caring
LESLI W.
Submitted 03/16/22
My appointment was over quickly, with clean modern facilities. Very professional and yet approachable doctor and staff. Loved the music too. You can’t go wrong with Aretha Franklin!!!
KATHERINE N.
Submitted 03/14/22
Love Dr. Grier! She is very smart, respectful and thorough. Love her staff, too!
INEZ W.
Submitted 03/12/22
So far so good! One change…I would like to see my portal current so I don’t have to call the office to review my medical status. Otherwise I am grateful. The care’s been excellent!
Candace C.
Submitted 11/17/20
Excellent doctor and staff. I love this group, my favorite doctor ever.