Now accepting Telemedicine appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Melissa Grier, MD -  - OBGYN

Women’s Healthcare

Melissa Grier, MD

OBGYN & Gynecologist located in Pasadena, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
32 total reviews

Dr. Melissa Grier always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Melissa Grier below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DIAN W G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Very attentive & caring :)
BRENDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Always friendly caring and professional.
HAZEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
DR Grier and her staff are great.
CYNTHIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
I’m always happy to see Dr. Grier. I have been going to her for probably 8 years. No one goes to the gynecologist with glee but Dr. Grier makes the visit as satisfying as possible. She really is the best
BOLAJI E M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Positive experience, discussed the issues and opportunities to resolve.
BEVERLY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Excellent experience doctor's very informative explains everything
KATIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
I feel so comfortable when I'm here. This is saying a ton because I have anxiety with basically everything in my life.
NICOLETTE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Dr. Grier is a very sweet, soft spoken and compassionate doctor, who is knowledgeable and makes you feel at ease in her office.
TRACY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Sweet staff, very nice calming office, Dr Grier is very knowledgeable and is a lovely physician to talk to.
EUNICE I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
This doctor is the best. Super smart and totally a Navigate for women. Dr. Melissa Grier is the best.
ELISA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Great care and friendly staff!
MONICA LAUREN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Dr. Grier's professional manners, knowledge and sensitivity is crucial to having a positive gyn experience as it is one of the most potentially awkward, but most critically necessary appointments for maintaining feminine health. I'm grateful to have been recommended to Dr. Grier.
OLISHUA M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
It’s an annual. Not the most fun filled event but a necessary process.
SHELLEY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Dr. Grier is kind and so smart and takes great care of her patients.
SHANA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Dr. Grier is great!
TAMMY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
10/10!
NUBIA NATALIE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
great
BEATRICE U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr. Grier is personable and professional. She has away of making one feel relaxed and at ease during the exams. The BEST!
REGINA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Dr Grier and her staff are very professional and kind. Every time I have an appointment here they make me feel so comfortable and safe. I highly recommend Dr Grier.
DEBORAH N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr. Grier is a wonderful doctor. She takes time to listen, explain, and gather information, providing excellent treatment. I highly recommend her!